Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Glacier Mental and Family Health Solutions

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner & Addiction Treatment located in Eagle River and Fairbanks, AK

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Glacier Mental and Family Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Mental and Family Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZAFIRAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Ms. Davis was wonderful to talk to and she helped to put my mind at ease. She's wonderful!
EILEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I absolutely love and appreciate Shannon. I trust her which allows me to be open and honest with her. I believe she truly cares and listens to my needs.
LEAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was seen on time and during my lunch break which was very convenient. Ms. Davis was very friendly and made me feel comfortable…not judged like some providers come across. She was knowledgeable, thorough and very professional. I’ve already recommended her to several coworkers.
HANNAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Shannon is kind and patient, a great listener, and made comments about my responses that really felt like she was paying attention. Good advice, and very honest upfront.
GWENDOLYN 'WENDY' W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Eden Fair.FNP was extremely thorough and took the time to listen to the many separate conditions I’m suffering and directed me to specialists for each.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Not only has Dr Davis gone out of her way to make me feel comfortable and welcome since the first time I walked into her office, she has gone above and beyond to make sure I get the best price on my meds even though I pay out of pocket. She has provided valuable and compassionate advice to me ever since we met. She cherishes her patients and their recovery as well, on a very personal level. I am unable to participate in the program at this time, but I will be back as soon as I possibly can. Shannon, thank you so much for everything and I wish I could give you TEN stars!
ROY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My appointment was very professional and friendly.
Beka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Shannon is a great provider who listens to you versus trying to get you out the door.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Ms. Davis was exceptionally thorough and made sure that I was tested and had an accurate diagnosis before prescribing any medications. I also appreciated the warm, friendly and relaxing atmosphere. I’m looking forward to our patient doctor relationship. A big thank you to you and your trained staff!!
SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I was little bit anxious going into my appointment, however Shannon quickly eased my nerves. She was kind, easy to talk to, and I left feeling validated. I would recommend her to others seeking help!
Starr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Been seeing Shannon for a few months and it's been great.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The visit went very well. I'm very happy with how the visit went.